Director: James Wan

Previs/Postvis Duration – 5 months

HALON’s previs and postvis teams collaborated with director James Wan, editor Kirk Morri, VFX supervisors Jim Berney and Kelvin McIlwain, and Producers Kim LoCasio and Patrick Hurd to bring this visually breathtaking underwater world of the seven seas to life in “Aquaman.” 


Halon Team Credits


Previs/Postvis Supervisor:

Ryan McCoy


Previs/Postvis Artists:

Noor Ata

Jonathan Friedman

James Gammans

Lazaro Hernandez

Spencer Kelsey

Gary H. Lee

Brian Magner

Soraia Malaquias

Sean O’Connor

Grant Olin

Kyoung Kay Park

Ron Rhee

Kristin Marie Turnipseed

Zachary Wong

Travis Yee


Storyboard Artist:

Roger Robinson

Executive Producer:

Patrice Avery


Richard Enriquez